International Organizing Committee (IOC)

  • Tonči Tadić (Chair) – RBI, Croatia
  • Lorenzo Boccaccini – KIT, Germany
  • Ursel Fantz, – IPP, Germany
  • Walter Fietz – KIT, Germany
  • Elena Gaio – CNR Consorzio RFX, Italy
  • Bruno Gonçalves – IST, Portugal
  • André Grosman – CEA / IRFM, France
  • Martin Hron - IPP,  Czech Republic
  • Angel Ibarra – CIEMAT, Spain
  • Chris Ibbott – European Commission, Belgium
  • Regina Knitter – KIT, Germany
  • Christian Linsmeier – FZJ, Germany
  • Aldo Pizzuto – ENEA, Italy
  • Silvano Tosti – ENEA, Italy
  • Angelo Tuccillo – ENEA, Italy

Local Organizing Committee (LOC), RBI

  • Iva Bogdanović Radović, Chair LOC, RBI
  • Tonči Tadić, Co-chair LOC and Head IOC, RBI
  • Dragan Poljak, Co-chair LOC, FESB  
  • Stjepko Fazinić, chair SOFT-2020 Proceedings Editorial Board, RBI 
  • Ana Hant, Head of Marketing and Events, Industry Contact Person, RBI
  • Matea Krmpotić, SOFT 2020 Conference Secretary, RBI
  • Petra Buljević Zdjelarević, Head of Public Relations, RBI
  • Donny Cosic, Logistics and ICT Support, RBI


General Atomics

This site uses cookies.

Some of these cookies are essential, while others help us improve your experience by providing insights into how the site is being used.

For more detailed information on the cookies we use, please check our Privacy Policy.

  • Necessary cookies enable core functionality. The website cannot function properly without these cookies, and can only be disabled by changing your browser preferences.